Town Council

Town Council Members

The Mayor and six Councillors are elected for a four-year term to govern the Town of Rosetown. The role of Town Council is to set policy, goals and objectives for operating procedures and capital projects in Rosetown.

There are five sub-committees of Council:

  • Administration
  • Public Works
  • Recreation
  • Protective Services
  • Community & Business Development

Each sub-committee meets on a monthly basis. 

The full Town Council meets the third Monday of every month.

Committees of Council

Rosetown Council 2016-2020

Mayor: Adam Krieser                

Rome Molsberry
Hugh Lees
Trevor Hay
Blair Wingert
Carl Ledding
Rick Bell

Visit tge Town Meetings page to see when upcoming meetings will be held and to view the most recently posted minutes.