Rosetown Emergency Measures Organization (EMO) Committee

The Rosetown and District EMO is comprised of:

  • R.M. of Marriott
  • R.M. of Mountain View
  • R.M. of Pleasant Valley
  • R.M. of St. Andrew’s
  • Town of Rosetown
  • Town of Zealandia

Volunteers from our communities and rural municipalities work in collaboration with local and provincial agencies on emergency preparedness, and coordination of resources in the event of an emergency event.

Each district shall have their own EMO Coordinator.

Get Involved